Our Team

A team made up of associates from different study areas, strengths, and skills, plus a project manager who will ensure a comprehensive approach and a wide range of solutions. In addition, the Project Manager will ensure a constant flow of information between the customer and the team. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Board of Directors

Francesco Soncini

President

francesco.soncini@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Joshua Michael Devine

International Manager

joshua.devine@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Giovanni Petra

Treasurer

giovanni.petra@jerointernationalconsulting.com

Business & Financial Area

Kaan Kiliç

Area Manager

kaan.kiliç@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Chiara Lavazzo

Associate Consultant

chiara.lavazzo@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Noam Yawetz

Associate Consultant

noam.yawetz@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Alessia Vitiello

Associate Consultant

alessia.vitiello@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Skander Hidri

Associate Consultant

skander.hidri@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Anna Buhmann

Associate Consultant

anna.buhmann@jerointernationalconsulting.com

Marketing & Communications Area

Carlotta Cecchetti

Area Manager

carlotta.cecchetti@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Maria Carimini

Associate Consultant

maria.carimini@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Francesca Cucuzza

Associate Consultant

francesca.cucuzza@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Tommaso Sopranzetti

Associate Consultant

tommaso.sopranzetti@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Claudia Mastrocesare

Associate Consultant

claudia.mastrocesare@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Jessica Hood

Associate Consultant

jessica.hood@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Kennedy Denton

Associate Consultant

kennedi.denton@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Lavinia Bellisio

Associate Consultant

lavinia.bellisio@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Sara Segat

Associate Consultant

sara.segat@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Nihal Lenghi

Associate Consultant

nihal.lenghi@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Juju Maskell

Associate Consultant

juju.maskell@jerointernationalconsulting.com

Human Resources Area

Martina Ceretti

Area Manager

martina.ceretti@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Giorgia Calvaresi

Associate Consultant

giorgia.calvaresi@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Sophia De Bernardinis

Associate Consultant

sophia.bernardinis@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Raei Yohannes Megerssa

Associate Consultant

raei.megerssa@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Ludovica Pavoni

Associate Consultant

ludovica.avoni@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Elisa Magnanini

Associate Consultant

elisa.magnanini@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Nicole Spaziani

Associate Consultant

nicole.spaziani@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Claudia Lanterna

Associate Consultant

claudia.lanterna@jerointernationalconsulting.com

Past Members

%d bloggers like this: