Our Team

A team made up of associates from different study areas, strengths, and skills, plus a project manager who will ensure a comprehensive approach and a wide range of solutions. In addition, the Project Manager will ensure a constant flow of information between the customer and the team. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Board of Directors

Sara Segat

President

sara.segat@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Joshua Michael Devine

International Manager

joshua.devine@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Kennedy Denton

Treasurer

kennedy.denton@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Giorgia Calvaresi

Area Manager

giorgia.calvaresi@jerointernationalconsulting.com

Business & Financial Area

Alessia Vitiello

Area Manager

alessia.vitiello@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Skander Hidri

Associate Consultant

skander.hidri@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Anna Buhmann

Associate Consultant

anna.buhmann@jerointernationalconsulting.com

Marketing & Communications Area

Lavinia Bellisio

Area Manager

lavinia.bellisio@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Claudia Mastrocesare

Associate Consultant

claudia.mastrocesare@jerointernationalconsulting.com
Juju Maskell

Associate Consultant

juju.maskell@jerointernationalconsulting.com

Human Resources Area

Giorgia Calvaresi

Area Manager

giorgia.calvaresi@jerointernationalconsulting.com

Past Members

%d bloggers like this: